Ladies County Competitions & Results 2018

Date Home Away Result
Tues 8th May Plymstock v Plympton
Grace Matthews 2 pm
Plymstock through to next round
Wed 9th May Ladies County Fours at Plympton
09.30 am 3 teams
Hooper/McKechnie teams through to next round
Thurs 10th May Ladies County Fours at Plympton
09.30 am
Tues 15th May Ladies County Trips at Plympton
09.30 am 3 teams
Hooper/ Bye teams thru to next rnd 18th May
Fri 18th May Ladies County Trips at Plympton
09.30 am
Bye & Co thru to next round
Mon 21st May Ladies County Prs at The Hoe
09.30 am 3 teams
No teams through to next round
Wed 23rd May Ladies I/Club
Babbacombe (B) v Pymstock at Totnes
10.30 am 2 teams
Plymstock through to next round
Barnstaple or Torquay
Thurs 24th May Ladies County Prs at The Hoe
09.30 am
X
Wed 30th May Ladies County 2-wood singles
09.30
No Plymstock Ladies
Thurs 31st May Ladies County 2-wood singles
09.30 am
Mon 4th June Ladies County 4-wood singles
09.30 am
Mo Hibbitt
Mo Hibbitt thru to next rnd
?Tues 5th June Ladies County 4-wood singles
09.30 am
Wed 6th June Ladies I/Club Rnd 2
Torquay 'B' v Plymstock
Totnes 10.30 am
Plymstock : 40
Torquay B : 37
Mon 11th June Ladies County Over 55's Fours
at Oreston
09.30 2 teams
No Plymstock teams thru to next round
Wed 13th June Ladies County Over 55's Fours
at Oreston 09.30
Mon 18th June Ladies County Over 55 singles at Plympton
09.30 S. Ellis
Not thru to next round
Wed 20th June Ladies I/Club Rnd 3
Plymstock v S.Molton at Abbrook Park 2pm
Plymstock : 46
S.Molton : 43
Thurs 21st June Ladies County Over 55 singles at Lee Moor
09.45 am
Mon 25th June Ladies County 4's
Madeira 6.15pm
Hooper/McKechnie
Plymstock : 23
Coombe Martin : 22
Kings : 20
Plymstock : 17
Tues 26th June Ladies County Unbadged Singles at Ivybridge
09.30 am 3 Ladies Ellis/Norman/Thorn
Ellis & Norman trough to next round
Ladies County 4's
Culm Vale :Hooper & Co
Hooper & co through to next round
Thurs 28th June Ladies County Unbadged Singles at Ivybridge
09.30 am
Sue Ellis through to next round
Fri 30th June Ladies County 4's
Madeira :Hooper & Co 6.15pm
Hooper & Co : Play Off
Sat 30th June Ladies 4-wood Singles,BR/> at Madeira Hibbitt Not thru to next round
Mon 2nd July Ladies Cty Trips Bye/Thorn/Hibbitt v Kings Exonia Plymstock not through to next round
Tues 3rd July Ladies County Unbadged Prs
at Ivybridge 09.30 2 teams Ellis/Saunders & Bye/Thorn
Bye/Thorn through to next round
Thurs 5th Jul Ladies County Unbadged Prs
at Ivybridge 09.30 am
Plymstock not through to next round
Tues 10th July Ladies County Over 70's Prs
at Oreston 09.30 3 teams
No Plymstock teams through to next round
Wed 11th July Ladies I/Club Rnd 4
Plymstock v Kings
Plymstock not through to next round
Thurs 12 July Ladies County Over 70's Prs
at Yealmpton
09.45 am
Thurs 19th July Ladies County 2-wood trips
at Lee Moor 09.30 am
3 teams
Fri 20th July Ladies County 2-wood trips
at Lee Moor 09.30 am
Tues 24th July Ladies County Over 55's Prs
at Oreston 09.30 am 6 teams
Thurs 26th Jul Ladies County Over 55's Prs at Oreston 09.30 am
Mon 30th July Ladies Cty Bens Trips at Yealmpton and The Hoe,br/. 09.30 am 5 teams Hooper & Co & Jeffery & co through to next round
Wed 1st Aug Ladies I/Club Semi/Final at Oreston
2 pm
Thurs 2nd Aug Ladies Ct Bens Trips at Yealmpton 09.45 am Hooper & Co thru to next round
Wed 29th Aug Grace Matthews Q/F 2pm
Wed 5th Sept Grace Matthews Semi/Finals at Madeira 10.00 am
Sat 8th Sept Ladies County Major/Minor S/F & F 10.00 am
Sun 9th Sept Ladies County Major/Minor S/F & F 10.00 am
Tues 11th Sept Devon Ladies v Section 8 Ladies at Lee Moor 2 pm
Wed 12th Sept Jubilee Trophy S/F & F