Ladies County Competitions & Results 2018

Date Home Away Result
Tues 8th May Plymstock v Plympton
Grace Matthews 2 pm
Plymstock through to next round
Wed 9th May Ladies County Fours at Plympton
09.30 am 3 teams
Hooper/McKechnie teams through to next round
Thurs 10th May Ladies County Fours at Plympton
09.30 am
Tues 15th May Ladies County Trips at Plympton
09.30 am 3 teams
Hooper/ Bye teams thru to next rnd 18th May
Fri 18th May Ladies County Trips at Plympton
09.30 am
Bye & Co thru to next round
Mon 21st May Ladies County Prs at The Hoe
09.30 am 3 teams
No teams through to next round
Wed 23rd May Ladies I/Club
Babbacombe (B) v Pymstock at Totnes
10.30 am 2 teams
Plymstock through to next round
Barnstaple or Torquay
Thurs 24th May Ladies County Prs at The Hoe
09.30 am
X
Wed 30th May Ladies County 2-wood singles
09.30
No Plymstock Ladies
?Thurs 31st May Ladies County 2-wood singles
09.30 am
Mon 4th June Ladies County 4-wood singles
09.30 am
Mo Hibbitt
?Tues 5th June Ladies County 4-wood singles
09.30 am
Wed 6th June Ladies I/Club Rnd 2
2 pm
Mon 11th June Ladies County Over 55's Fours
at Oreston
09.30 2 teams
Wed 13th June Ladies County Over 55's Fours
at Oreston 09.30
Mon 18th June Ladies County Over 55 singles at Plympton
09.30 S. Ellis
Wed 20th June Ladies I/Club Rnd 3
Thurs 21st June Ladies County Over 55 singles at Lee Moor
09.45 am
Mon 25th June Ladies County 4's
Madeira 6.15pm
Hooper/McKechnie
Tues 26th June Ladies County Unbadged Singles at Ivybridge
09.30 am 3 Ladies
Thurs 28th June Ladies County Unbadged Singles at Ivybridge
09.30 am
Tues 3rd July Ladies County Unbadged Prs
at Ivybridge 09.30 3 teams
Thurs 5th Jul Ladies County Unbadged Prs
at Ivybridge 09.30 am
Tues 10th July Ladies County Over 70's Prs
at Oreston 09.30 3 teams
Wed 11th July Ladies I/Club Rnd 4
Thurs 12 July Ladies County Over 70's Prs
at Yealmpton
09.45 am
Thurs 19th July Ladies County 2-wood trips
at Lee Moor 09.30 am
3 teams
Fri 20th July Ladies County 2-wood trips
at Lee Moor 09.30 am
Tues 24th July Ladies County Over 55's Prs
at Oreston 09.30 am 6 teams
Thurs 26th Jul Ladies County Over 55's Prs at Oreston 09.30 am
Mon 30th July Ladies Cty Bens Trips at Yealmpton and The Hoe,br/. 09.30 am 5 teams
Wed 1st Aug Ladies I/Club Semi/Final at Oreston
2 pm
Thurs 2nd Aug Ladies Ct Bens Trips at Yealmpton 09.45 am
Wed 29th Aug Grace Matthews Q/F 2pm
Wed 5th Sept Grace Matthews Semi/Finals at Madeira 10.00 am
Sat 8th Sept Ladies County Major/Minor S/F & F 10.00 am
Sun 9th Sept Ladies County Major/Minor S/F & F 10.00 am
Tues 11th Sept Devon Ladies v Section 8 Ladies at Lee Moor 2 pm
Wed 12th Sept Jubilee Trophy S/F & F