Friendly Games & Results 2018

Date Home Away Result
Tues 17th April Plymstock v Tamar
6 pm 5 R
Win to Plymstock
Wed 25th April City Bus v Plymstock Ladies
6 pm 3 trips
City Bus : 49
Plymstock : 53
Sat 28th April Plymstock v Chudleigh 2.30pm 5 R Plymstock : 81
Chudleigh : 63
Wed 2nd May Looe v Plymstock
2 pm 6m/Tr
Looe : 133
Plymstock : 68
Fri 4th May Buckfastleigh v Plymstock 2 pm 4 r Cancelled
Not re-arranged due to no dates available
Mon 7th May Plymstock v Retired C Serv
2 pm 5m/Tr
Plymstock : 103
RCS : 80
Thurs 10th May Tavistock SFD v
Plymstock 2 pm 6 R
Cancelled
Now Thurs 8th Aug
Sun 13th May Plymstock v Brixham
2 pm 6 m
Plymstock : 112
Brixham 105
Mon 14th May Plymstock v Kingsbridge Park
2 pm 5 R
Plymstock : 84 Kingsbridge Park :
88
Wed 16th May Plympton v Plymstock
2 pm 6 R
Plympton : 128
Plymstock : 87
Thurs 17th May Kingsbridge Town v
Plymstock 2 pm 4 Tr
Cancelled : Not reaarranged due to no dates available
Sat 9th May Plymstock v Okehampton
2 pm 6 R
Cancelled : Not re-arranged due to no dates available
Sun 20th May Yealmpton v Plymstock
2 pm 4 R
Yealmpton : 45
Plymstock : 98
Tues 22nd May Plymstock v Star Cross
2 pm 6 R
Plymstock : 117
Star Cross : 107
Thurs 31 May Plymouth SFD v Plymstock
2 pm 6R
Plymstock : 126
Plymouth SFD : 109
Sat 2nd June Plymstock v Nomads
2.30 pm 6 R
Nomads : 92
Plymstock : 83
Sun 3 June Coach Trip
Rock Park v Plymstock
2 pm 6/7 R
Rock Park : 152
Plymstock : 108
Thurs 7th June Plymstock v Bovey Tracey
2 pm 4 R
Bovey Tracey: 102
Plymstock : 93
Sat 9th June Chudleigh v Plymstock
2.30pm 5 R
Chudleigh : 81
Plymstock : 74
Sun 10th June Upton Park v Plymstock
2 pm 6 Tr
Cancelled
Mon 11th Jue Plymstock v Cullompton
2 pm 6 R
Plymstock : 128
Cullompton : 109
Sun 17th June Feniton v Plymstock
2 pm 4 R
Feniton : 91
Plymstock : 63
Mon 18th June Plymstock v Plympton
2 pm 6 R
Plymstock : 116
Plympton : 98
Tues 19th June Plymstock v Masonic
2 pm 4 Tr
Masonics : 69
Plymstock : 66
Thurs 21 June Coach Trip
Ottery St Mary v Plymstock
2 pm 6 R
Cancelled Not re-arranged
Mon 25th June Plymstock v Liskeard
2 pm 6 R
Liskeard : 101
Plymstock : 82
Tues 26th June Babbacombe v Plymstock
2 pm 5 T
Plymstock : 71
Babbacombe : 55
Wed 27th June Retired Civil Serv. v Plmstock
Unity Park 2 pm 5 T
Plymstock : 67
RCS: 66
Sat 30th June Bere Alston v Plymstock
2 pm 6 R
Bere Alston : 83
Plymstock : 62
Sun 1st July Plymstock v Bitton Park
2 pm 5 Tr
Cancelled due to rain
Wed 4th July Plymstock v Yealmpton
2 pm 4 R
Yealmpton : 71 :
Plymstock : 67
Sun 8th July Okehampton v Plymstock
2 pm 6R
Plymstock : 91
Okehampton : 83
Mon 16th July Plymstock v Kingsbridge Town
2 pm 4 Tr
Kingsbridge Town : 77
Plymstock : 54
Sun 22nd July Plymstock v Kensey Vale
2.30 6 R
Plymstock : 105
Kensey Vale : 93
Mon 23rd July Abbrook Park v Plymstock
2 pm 4 R
Abbrook Park : 82
Plymstock : 54
Sun 29th July Brixham v Plymstock
2 pm 6 R
Cancelled due to rain. Not rearranged
Mon 30th July Plymstock v Bridgwater
2.30 pm 5 R
Plymstock : 78
Bridgwater : 65
Thurs 2nd Aug Plymstock v Yelverton
2 pm 4 R
Cancelled. Not rearranged
Sun 5th Aug Plymstock v Ottery St Mary
2 pm 6 R
Ottery St Mary : 89
Plymstock : 65
Tues 7th Aug Plymstock Ladies v City Bus
6pm 2 rinks Trips
City Bus : 36
Plymstock Ladies : 24
Thurs 9th Aug Tavistock SFD v Plymstock
2 pm 6 R
Tavistock : 122
Plymstock : 97
Sun 12th Aug Plymstock v Abbrook Park
2 pm 4 R
Cancelled due to weather.Not rearranged
Tues 14th Aug Liskeard v Plymstock
2 pm 6 R
Liskead : 121
Plymstock : 92
Thurs 16th Aug Bovey Tracey v Plymstock
2 pm 4 R
Sat 18th Aug Plymstock v Rock Park
2.15 pm 6/7 R
Wed 22nd Aug Plymstock v Plymouth SFD
2 pm 6 R
Sun 26th Aug Plymstock v Bere Alston
2 pm 6 R
Tues 28th Aug Plymstock v Buckfastleigh
2 pm 4 R
Wed 29th Aug Yelverton v Plymstock
2 pm 4 R
Tues 4th Sept Kensey Vale v Plymstock
2.30 pm 6 R
Thurs 6th Sept Plymstock v Upton Park
2 pm 6 Tr
Sat 8th Sept Kingsbridge Park v Plymstock
2 pm 5 R
Wed 12th Sept Plymstock v Retired C.serv
2 pm 5 Trs
Thurs 13th Sepy Plymstock v Tavistock SFD
2 pm 6R
Mon 17th Sept Ladies Oreston v Plymstock
2 pm 3 R
Mon 24th Sept Ladies Plymstock v Oreston
2 pm 3 R